2019 MCCAA Baseball Schedule : Jackson College

Overall 31-15
Pct. .674
Conf. 22-6
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 3
Home 12-3
Away 10-8
Neutral 9-4
Games 46
Runs 364
Batting Avg. .330
On Base % .457
Slugging % .433
Home Runs 12
March
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Postponed
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Postponed
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Postponed
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Postponed
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Adrian College
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Adrian College
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
Cancelled
H
May
Thu May 02
at
Cancelled
A
Fri May 03
at
Postponed
A
Fri May 03
at
Postponed
A
* Conference
% Post season