2019 MCCAA Baseball Schedule : Jackson College

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 5-3
Games 13
Runs 94
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .429
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 2
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Montgomery College (MD)
@ Sanford Stadium
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Montgomery College (MD)
@ sanford stadium
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-2
College of Central Florida
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-7
Monroe Community College
@ Lake Myrtle Lake Myrtle Park - Field 6
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-6
Monroe Community College
@ lake myrtle Lake Myrtle Park - Field 6
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Heartland Community College
@ Lake Mertle
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-7
#10 - Hartland Community College
@ Lake Mertle
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Weber University JV
@ Webber
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Lakeland Community College
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Adrian College JV
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Adrian College JV
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
H
Sun Mar 24
at
A
Sun Mar 24
at
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
H
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Albion College *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM EDT
To be played at Jackson College
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM EDT
To be played at Jackson College
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM EDT
Northwood University *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
4:00 PM EDT
Olivet College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Adrian College
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Adrian College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
May
Thu May 02
at
A
Fri May 03
at
A
Fri May 03
at
A
Sat May 04
vs
H
Sat May 04
vs
H
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ State MCCAA Tournament
N
Wed May 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Region 12 Regionals
N
Thu May 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Region 12 Regionals
N
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Region 12 Regionals
N
* Conference