2019 MCCAA Baseball Schedule : Jackson College

Overall 31-15
Pct. .674
Conf. 22-6
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 3
Home 12-3
Away 10-8
Neutral 9-4
Games 46
Runs 364
Batting Avg. .330
On Base % .457
Slugging % .433
Home Runs 12
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Montgomery College (MD)
@ Sanford Stadium
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Montgomery College (MD)
@ sanford stadium
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-2
College of Central Florida
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-7
Monroe Community College
@ Lake Myrtle Lake Myrtle Park - Field 6
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-6
Monroe Community College
@ lake myrtle Lake Myrtle Park - Field 6
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Heartland Community College
@ Lake Mertle
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-7
#10 - Hartland Community College
@ Lake Mertle
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Weber University JV
@ Webber
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Lakeland Community College
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Adrian College JV
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Adrian College JV
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
H
Sun Mar 24
at
A
Sun Mar 24
at
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 10-6
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 14-6
Albion College
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
@ Jackson College To be played at Jackson College
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 10-2
@ Jackson College To be played at Jackson College
N
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 10-9
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Corner Ballpark, 1680 Michigan Ave., Detroit, MI
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Corner Ballpark, 1680 Michigan Ave., Detroit, MI
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
Northwood University
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-1
Olivet College
@ Olivet
N
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
H
Sun Apr 14
at
A
Sun Apr 14
at
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-10
Games will be at Jackson College!!!!
A
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Games will be at Jackson College!!!!
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-7
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Adrian College
H
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Adrian College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-0
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-12
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-5
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-4
A
May
Thu May 02
at
A
Fri May 03
at
A
Fri May 03
at
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
H
Sun May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
A
Sun May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-9
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 6-5
@ Adrian, Mich. MCCAA Baseball Seeding Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 10-6
9 inning game
H
Tue May 14
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Cuyahoga Community College %
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Tue May 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
Sinclair Community College %
NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season