2019 MCCAA Baseball Schedule : Mott Community College

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 5-5
Games 14
Runs 105
Batting Avg. .306
On Base % .412
Slugging % .439
Home Runs 3
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Dakota County Technical College
@ Disney
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Southeastern Community College
@ Disney
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Community College of Rhode Island
@ WWOS
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Community College of Rhode Island
@ WWOS
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-4
Lakeland Community College
@ Florida
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Lakeland Community College
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 18-12
#10 - Hartland Community College
@ ESPN Wide World Spor
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
SUNY Adirondack
@ Disney Disney Wide World of Sports
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Delgado Community College
@ Disney
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Delgado Community College
@ Disney
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-4
Lourdes University JV
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 19-18
Lourdes University JV
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
Siena Heights University JV
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:00 PM EDT
Siena Heights University JV
A
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM EDT
Northwood University JV
A
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM EDT
Northwood University JV
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Rochester College JV
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Rochester College JV
H
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM EDT
Rochester College JV
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM EDT
Rochester College JV
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Cleary University JV
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Cleary University JV
H
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM EDT
9 inning game
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 30
at
A
Tue Apr 30
at
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
H
Fri May 03
vs
H
Sat May 04
at
A
Sat May 04
at
A
Mon May 06
at
2:00 PM EDT
Adrian College JV
A
Mon May 06
at
5:00 PM EDT
Adrian College JV
A
* Conference