2019 MCCAA Baseball Schedule : Henry Ford College

Overall 13-27
Pct. .325
Conf. 10-18
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-9
Away 5-10
Neutral 3-8
Games 40
Runs 159
Batting Avg. .274
On Base % .360
Slugging % .326
Home Runs 6
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-4
#15 - Kankakee Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
6:00 PM EST
Penn State Berks JV
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Danville Area Community College
@ Myrtle Beach Pelicans Stadium
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Penn State Wilkes Barre
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
College of DuPage
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-0
Mercyhurst North East
@ Ripken
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Penn State Greater Allegheny
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Penn State Wilkes Barre
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Penn State Beaver
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
John Wood Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Mercyhurst North East
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Nassau Community College
@ Ripken
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Albion College JV
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Albion College JV
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-0
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
A
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-12
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 8-0
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 15-1
Concordia University JV
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-1
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
The Corner Ball Park, Detroit, MI
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
The Corner Ball Park, Detroit, MI
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
The Corner Ball Park, Detroit, MI
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
The Corner Ball Park, Detroit, MI
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-0
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-12
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-5
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-4
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
A
Fri May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-1
A
Sat May 04
vs
Postponed
H
Sat May 04
vs
Postponed
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-7
H
* Conference