2019 MCCAA Baseball Schedule : Henry Ford College

Overall 13-27
Pct. .325
Conf. 10-18
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-9
Away 5-10
Neutral 3-8
Games 40
Runs 159
Batting Avg. .274
On Base % .360
Slugging % .326
Home Runs 6
March
Fri Mar 15
at
Albion College JV
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Albion College JV
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Postponed
H
April
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Postponed
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Postponed
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Postponed
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Postponed
H
Sat May 04
vs
Postponed
H
* Conference