2019 MCCAA Baseball Schedule : Mid Michigan College

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-0
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Runs 27
Batting Avg. .261
On Base % .411
Slugging % .336
Home Runs 1
March
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 7-4
Ohio Christian University
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
Ohio Christian University
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-4
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-6
A
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM EDT
Clery University
A
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM EDT
Clery University
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Aquinas College
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Aquinas College
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
May
Fri May 03
at
A
Fri May 03
at
A
Sat May 04
vs
H
Sat May 04
vs
H
* Conference