2019 MCCAA Baseball Schedule : Schoolcraft College

Overall 7-22
Pct. .241
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Won 1
Home 2-6
Away 3-14
Neutral 2-2
Games 29
Runs 158
Batting Avg. .253
On Base % .371
Slugging % .317
Home Runs 2
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Cancelled
Volunteer State Community College
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-5
Motlow State Community College
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-9
Motlow State Community College
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Volunteer State Community College
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-7
Jackson State Community College
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
Jackson State Community College
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Volunteer State Community College
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Vincennes University
A
Fri Mar 15
at
A
Fri Mar 15
at
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Postponed
Eastern Gateway Community College ^
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Postponed
Eastern Gateway Community College ^
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-9
Lorain County Community College ^
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-3
Lorain County Community College ^
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
@ Corner Ball Park, Detroit Being played at The Corner Ball Park 1680 Michigan Ave, Detroit
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
@ Corner Ball Park, Detroit Being played at The Corner Ball Park, 1680 Michigan Ave, Detroit
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-10
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 6-4
@ Whaley Park Being played at Whaley Park, Flint, MI
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-6
@ Whaley Park Being played at Whaley Park, Flint, MI
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-3
H
Sat Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
Sun Mar 31
at
A
Sun Mar 31
at
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
Corner Ballpark, 1680 Michigan Ave., Detroit, MI
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Corner Ballpark, 1680 Michigan Ave., Detroit, MI
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-11
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-4
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Owens Community College ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Owens Community College ^
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Lorain County Community College
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Lorain County Community College
H
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri May 03
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat May 04
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
* Conference
^ Division