2019 MCCAA Baseball Schedule : Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 0-0
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Runs 93
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .409
Slugging % .446
Home Runs 11
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 7-3
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 16-12
South Florida State College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 10-0
St. Petersburg College
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-6
Indian River State College
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
Pasco-Hernando State College
Rescheduled to March 7th @ 1pm
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 10-9
IMG Academy
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-8
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 15-4
Santa Fe College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 13-3
Adrian College JV
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 15-3
Cleary University JV
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-7
@ Lakeshore High School
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 5-2
@ Lakeshore High School
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Top of 1st
0-0
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Adrian College JV
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Adrian College JV
H
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 05
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM EDT
Cuyahoga Community College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
6:30 PM EDT
Cuyahoga Community College
A
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 30
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 30
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
May
Fri May 03
at
A
Fri May 03
at
A
Sat May 04
vs
H
Sat May 04
vs
H
* Conference
^ Division